United We Stand - uwsboard.com
http://www.uwsboard.com/

Documentary on Antifa cancelled during Free Speech Week
http://www.uwsboard.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=23373
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Techmomof2 [ Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Documentary on Antifa cancelled during Free Speech Week

Watch here.

https://conservativebase.com/oan-to-bro ... cumentary/

With Free Speech Week at UC Berkeley cancelled due to threats of violence by Antifa, national cable news channel, One America News Network, will be extending broad, national exposure to the documentary film “America Under Siege: Antifa”, a documentary film that was scheduled to debut tonight, at the beginning of the week long free speech event on the UC Berkeley campus. One America News Network has extended a primetime debut to the documentary film this Tuesday night at 10:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PST. A sneak preview will air earlier in the day on Tuesday, at 10:30 am EST, 7:30 am PST. Other dates and times will follow on OANN.

According to Jake Klein founder of Dangerous Documentaries, which produced the documentary film, “America Under Siege: Antifa” delves into the origins and goals of the radical Antifa movement. While Antifa has garnered significant media coverage in recent weeks, very few Americans truly understand the movement’s motivations and history. Our new film represents the most in-depth look yet at America’s most infamous modern-day movement and its disturbing impact on American society.”

Page 1 of 1 Time zone: America/New_York
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/